Contact Us

Amy Collins

National Coordinator
amy@rev.org.uk
×
Amy Collins

Amy Collins

National Coordinator

Laura Holders

National Administrator
laura@rev.org.uk
×
Laura Holders

Laura Holders

National Administrator

Sarai Dowding

Finance Administrator & Joint Events Coordinator
finance@rev.org.uk
×
Sarai Dowding

Sarai Dowding

Finance Administrator & Joint Events Coordinator

Matt Truscott

Network Support Volunteer
matt@rev.org.uk

He is one of our veteran Network Support Volunteers responsible for supporting York.

×
Matt Truscott

Matt Truscott

Network Support Volunteer

Stephen Nixon

Network Support Volunteer
stephen@rev.og.uk
×
Stephen Nixon

Stephen Nixon

Network Support Volunteer

Mike Webb

Network Support Volunteer
mike@rev.org.uk
×
Mike Webb

Mike Webb

Network Support Volunteer

Ben Simpson

Prayer & Pastoral Coordinator
ben@rev.org.uk
×
Ben Simpson

Ben Simpson

Prayer & Pastoral Coordinator

Claire Flaherty

Equality & Diversity Rep & Joint Events Coordinator
claire@rev.org.uk
×
Claire Flaherty

Claire Flaherty

Equality & Diversity Rep & Joint Events Coordinator

Alison Blackburn

Music Advisor
music@rev.org.uk
×
Alison Blackburn

Alison Blackburn

Music Advisor

Devon Hazel

Media and Publicity Officer
devon@rev.org.uk
×
Devon Hazel

Devon Hazel

Media and Publicity Officer

Unknown

Merchandise & Fundraising Coordinator

We're still looking for a willing volunteer to fill this role! Contact national@rev.org.uk if you'd like to apply!

×
Unknown

Unknown

Merchandise & Fundraising Coordinator

Mario Satchwell

National Advisor
mario@rev.org.uk
×
Mario Satchwell

Mario Satchwell

National Advisor

Jess Baker

Chair of Trustees
jess@rev.org.uk
×
Jess Baker

Jess Baker

Chair of Trustees

Daniele Masato

Trustee
daniele@rev.org.uk
×
Daniele Masato

Daniele Masato

Trustee

Subscribe to our email newsletters:
home-subscribe-button