Contact Us

Amy Collins

National Coordinator
amy@rev.org.uk
×
Amy Collins

Amy Collins

National Coordinator

Laura Holders

National Administrator
laura@rev.org.uk
×
Laura Holders

Laura Holders

National Administrator

Sarai Dowding

Finance Administrator
finance@rev.org.uk
×
Sarai Dowding

Sarai Dowding

Finance Administrator

Tizzy Faller

Fundraising Co-ordinator
fundraising@rev.org.uk

No doubt she’ll tell you how awesome Give As You Live is, and how you can help Rev keep running using TextGiving via Vodafone, sending in your old unneeded mobile phones, etc.  You can also get more information on our regular donation scheme Friends of Rev.

Give her a message if you’ve got ideas or just want more info on how to donate/raise money for rev!

×
Tizzy Faller

Tizzy Faller

Fundraising Co-ordinator

Matt Truscott

Network Support Volunteer & Merchandise Co-ordinator
matt@rev.org.uk

He is one of our newly appointed Network Support Volunteers responsible for supporting York, Keele, and Bristol Rev.

He’s your man if you want to buy any rev merchandise  (WiM CDs, car burpees, Rev clothes and other stash) from his stall at various national events and soon to be available on the rev website.

Got any ideas for merchandising items to sell?  Give him a bell!

Also we are currently in negotiations with a printing company to provide us with a great discount for getting garments printed so if your choir are planning on doing a hoodie/t-shirt order in the near future please get in touch.

×
Matt Truscott

Matt Truscott

Network Support Volunteer & Merchandise Co-ordinator

Stephen Nixon

Network Support Volunteer
stephen@rev.og.uk
×
Stephen Nixon

Stephen Nixon

Network Support Volunteer

Mike Webb

Network Support Volunteer
mike@rev.org.uk
×
Mike Webb

Mike Webb

Network Support Volunteer

Ben Simpson

Prayer & Pastoral Coordinator
ben@rev.org.uk
×
Ben Simpson

Ben Simpson

Prayer & Pastoral Coordinator

Claire Flaherty

Equality and Diversity Rep
claire@rev.org.uk
×
Claire Flaherty

Claire Flaherty

Equality and Diversity Rep

Alison Blackburn

Music Advisor
music@rev.org.uk
×
Alison Blackburn

Alison Blackburn

Music Advisor

Devon Hazel

Media and Publicity Officer
devon@rev.org.uk
×
Devon Hazel

Devon Hazel

Media and Publicity Officer

Mario Satchwell

National Advisor
mario@rev.org.uk
×
Mario Satchwell

Mario Satchwell

National Advisor

Jess Baker

Chair of Trustees
jess@rev.org.uk
×
Jess Baker

Jess Baker

Chair of Trustees

Daniele Masato

Trustee
daniele@rev.org.uk
×
Daniele Masato

Daniele Masato

Trustee

Subscribe to our email newsletters:
home-subscribe-button